An Italian Feast Courtesy of My Mom :)

So I came home after a ridiculously long day in college. When you’ve spent 8 hours on a computer and have a pounding headache the last thing I felt like doing was cooking a meal. But when I got home my mom surprised me with the best Italian feast ever. Okay, it consisted basically of a pasta dish and some form of delectable, cheesy pizza. But any pasta dish to me, represents Italy. Anyway, here’s a photo of the feast! Yes, my photography is awful, but I will continue to take photos of food because I just love it. šŸ™‚

Image

The pasta consisted of tuna, sweetcorn and mayonnaise.

And the pizza/cheezy bread was shop bought, but had olives, tomatoes, peppers and sweetcorn etc, added with a pinch of love, courtesy of my momma.

Love you Mom. šŸ™‚ xxx

Leave a Reply

